Brought to you by NZCity

MENU | NEWS | CHAT | WARRIORS | KIWIS | 24 Aug 2017 | rugbyleague.co.nz 
Wildcats 

Back to the main page
Rugby League News
Rugby League Teams
Rugby League Events
Rugby League Competitions
Rugby League Chat
Rugby League Links
About RugbyLeague.co.nz


 Taranaki Wildcats
Next Game: The Season has finished
Last Game: The Wildcats lost against the Manurewa Marlins 18 - 26 at Leabank Park, New Zealand (5527 days ago)  game results here
 Taranaki Wildcats Season 0 Stats (All games)
 Total Games Played
 Away Games
    Away Wins 0 
 Home Games
    Home Wins
 Total Tries:
 Total Goals:
 Total Field Goals:
 Total Points For:
 Total Points Against:
 Leagues the Taranaki Wildcats are in
2002 Bartercard Cup,
Visit our Sponsor
Last Results

Sunday, 7 Jul, 2002
Manurewa 26
Taranaki 18


Sunday, 30 Jun, 2002
Taranaki 16
Canterbury 6


Sunday, 23 Jun, 2002
Tornadoes 44
Taranaki 18


Sunday, 16 Jun, 2002
Glenora 44
Taranaki 24


Sunday, 2 Jun, 2002
Falcons 22
Taranaki 18


Sunday, 26 May, 2002
Taranaki 34
Raiders 22


Sunday, 12 May, 2002
Tornadoes 38
Taranaki 36


Sunday, 5 May, 2002
Northcote 42
Taranaki 26


Sunday, 28 Apr, 2002
Glenora 26
Taranaki 26


Sunday, 21 Apr, 2002
Manurewa 18
Taranaki 18


2002 BARTERCARD CUP LADDER
Round 15
August 17th - 18th
Pos  Team Name  P
 1   Mt Albert   18 
 2   Raiders   16 
 3   Tornadoes   14 
 4   Wellington   13 
 5   Otahuhu   12 
 6   Northcote   12 
 7   Marist   11 
 8   Manurewa   9 
 9   Glenora   8 
 10   Taranaki   6 
 11   Falcons   5 
 12   Canterbury   4 
click for full table


Click here to return to the Main Page
[ home ] [ news ] [ teams ] [ events ] [ competitions ] [ chat ] [ links ] [ about ]
This site is not associated with the New Zealand Rugby Football League Inc
© 2017 New Zealand City Ltd