Brought to you by NZCity

MENU | NEWS | CHAT | WARRIORS | KIWIS | 25 Jun 2017 | rugbyleague.co.nz 
Falcons 

Back to the main page
Rugby League News
Rugby League Teams
Rugby League Events
Rugby League Competitions
Rugby League Chat
Rugby League Links
About RugbyLeague.co.nz


 Central Falcons
Next Game: The Season has finished
Last Game: The Falcons lost against the Mt Albert Lions 12 - 44 at Fowlds Park, New Zealand (5468 days ago)  game results here
 Central Falcons Season 0 Stats (All games)
 Total Games Played
 Away Games
    Away Wins 0 
 Home Games
    Home Wins
 Total Tries:
 Total Goals:
 Total Field Goals:
 Total Points For:
 Total Points Against:
 Leagues the Central Falcons are in
2002 Bartercard Cup,
Visit our Sponsor
Last Results

Saturday, 6 Jul, 2002
Mt Albert 44
Falcons 12


Saturday, 29 Jun, 2002
Northcote 22
Falcons 16


Sunday, 23 Jun, 2002
Falcons 40
Manurewa 24


Sunday, 16 Jun, 2002
Wellington 28
Falcons 28


Sunday, 2 Jun, 2002
Falcons 22
Taranaki 18


Sunday, 26 May, 2002
Tornadoes 58
Falcons 22


Sunday, 12 May, 2002
Raiders 28
Falcons 20


Sunday, 5 May, 2002
Otahuhu 34
Falcons 28


Sunday, 28 Apr, 2002
Wellington 28
Falcons 18


Sunday, 21 Apr, 2002
Canterbury 54
Falcons 20


2002 BARTERCARD CUP LADDER
Round 15
August 17th - 18th
Pos  Team Name  P
 1   Mt Albert   18 
 2   Raiders   16 
 3   Tornadoes   14 
 4   Wellington   13 
 5   Otahuhu   12 
 6   Northcote   12 
 7   Marist   11 
 8   Manurewa   9 
 9   Glenora   8 
 10   Taranaki   6 
 11   Falcons   5 
 12   Canterbury   4 
click for full table


Click here to return to the Main Page
[ home ] [ news ] [ teams ] [ events ] [ competitions ] [ chat ] [ links ] [ about ]
This site is not associated with the New Zealand Rugby Football League Inc
© 2017 New Zealand City Ltd