Brought to you by NZCity

MENU | NEWS | CHAT | WARRIORS | KIWIS | 30 May 2017 | rugbyleague.co.nz 
Swans 

Back to the main page
Rugby League News
Rugby League Teams
Rugby League Events
Rugby League Competitions
Rugby League Chat
Rugby League Links
About RugbyLeague.co.nz


 Sydenham Swans
Next Game: The Season has finished
Last Game: The Swans lost against the Hornby Panthers 10 - 56 at Rugby League Park, New Zealand (5893 days ago)  game results here
 Sydenham Swans Season 0 Stats (All games)
 Total Games Played
 Away Games
    Away Wins 0 
 Home Games
    Home Wins
 Total Tries:
 Total Goals:
 Total Field Goals:
 Total Points For:
 Total Points Against:
 Leagues the Sydenham Swans are in
2000 Mainland Super 10, 2001 Mainland Super 10,
Visit our Sponsor
Last Results

Wednesday, 11 Apr, 2001
Panthers 56
Sydenham 10


Sunday, 1 Apr, 2001
Linwood 88
Sydenham 0


Sunday, 25 Mar, 2001
Easts 60
Sydenham 10


Saturday, 17 Mar, 2001
South Raiders 44
Sydenham 12


Saturday, 16 Sep, 2000
Chargers 42
Sydenham 34


Saturday, 9 Sep, 2000
Otago 44
Sydenham 30


Saturday, 2 Sep, 2000
Papanui 44
Sydenham 16


Saturday, 26 Aug, 2000
Halswell 40
Sydenham 0


Saturday, 19 Aug, 2000
Sydenham 28
Linwood 14


Saturday, 12 Aug, 2000
Tasman 46
Sydenham 22


2001 MAINLAND SUPER 10 LADDER
Round 9
May 19th - 19th
Pos  Team Name  P
 1   Easts   8 
 2   Linwood   6 
 3   South Raiders   6 
 4   Panthers   4 
 5   Halswell   4 
 6   Papanui   4 
 7   Tasman   4 
 8   Riccarton   2 
 9   Rams   2 
 10   Sydenham   0 
click for full table


Click here to return to the Main Page
[ home ] [ news ] [ teams ] [ events ] [ competitions ] [ chat ] [ links ] [ about ]
This site is not associated with the New Zealand Rugby Football League Inc
© 2017 New Zealand City Ltd