Brought to you by NZCity

MENU | NEWS | CHAT | WARRIORS | KIWIS | 25 Jul 2017 | rugbyleague.co.nz 
Tigers 

Back to the main page
Rugby League News
Rugby League Teams
Rugby League Events
Rugby League Competitions
Rugby League Chat
Rugby League Links
About RugbyLeague.co.nz


 Papanui Tigers
Next Game: The Season has finished
Last Game: The Tigers lost against the Tasman Orcas 26 - 28 at Papanui Park, New Zealand (5953 days ago)  game results here
 Papanui Tigers Season 0 Stats (All games)
 Total Games Played
 Away Games
    Away Wins 0 
 Home Games
    Home Wins
 Total Tries:
 Total Goals:
 Total Field Goals:
 Total Points For:
 Total Points Against:
 Leagues the Papanui Tigers are in
2000 Mainland Super 10, 2001 Mainland Super 10,
Visit our Sponsor
Last Results

Saturday, 7 Apr, 2001
Tasman 28
Papanui 26


Sunday, 1 Apr, 2001
Papanui 24
Panthers 22


Sunday, 25 Mar, 2001
Linwood 25
Papanui 14


Saturday, 17 Mar, 2001
Papanui 42
Riccarton 18


Saturday, 16 Sep, 2000
Easts 22
Papanui 16


Saturday, 9 Sep, 2000
Papanui 38
Linwood 24


Saturday, 2 Sep, 2000
Papanui 44
Sydenham 16


Saturday, 26 Aug, 2000
Papanui 40
Chargers 2


Saturday, 19 Aug, 2000
Papanui 18
Tasman 16


Saturday, 12 Aug, 2000
Panthers 36
Papanui 8


2001 MAINLAND SUPER 10 LADDER
Round 9
May 19th - 19th
Pos  Team Name  P
 1   Easts   8 
 2   Linwood   6 
 3   South Raiders   6 
 4   Panthers   4 
 5   Halswell   4 
 6   Papanui   4 
 7   Tasman   4 
 8   Riccarton   2 
 9   Rams   2 
 10   Sydenham   0 
click for full table


Click here to return to the Main Page
[ home ] [ news ] [ teams ] [ events ] [ competitions ] [ chat ] [ links ] [ about ]
This site is not associated with the New Zealand Rugby Football League Inc
© 2017 New Zealand City Ltd