Brought to you by NZCity

MENU | NEWS | CHAT | WARRIORS | KIWIS | 20 Sep 2017 | rugbyleague.co.nz 
Lions 

Back to the main page
Rugby League News
Rugby League Teams
Rugby League Events
Rugby League Competitions
Rugby League Chat
Rugby League Links
About RugbyLeague.co.nz


 Wainuiomata Lions
Next Game: The Season has finished
Last Game: The Lions won against the Marist / Richmond 42 - 38 at tba, tba (5876 days ago)  game results here
 Wainuiomata Lions Season 0 Stats (All games)
 Total Games Played
 Away Games
    Away Wins 0 
 Home Games
    Home Wins
 Total Tries:
 Total Goals:
 Total Field Goals:
 Total Points For:
 Total Points Against:
 Leagues the Wainuiomata Lions are in
2000 Bartercard Cup, 2000 Bartercard Cup Finals, 2001 Bartercard Cup,
Visit our Sponsor
Last Results

Sunday, 19 Aug, 2001
Wainuiomata 42
Marist 38


Saturday, 11 Aug, 2001
Wainuiomata 48
Marist 32


Sunday, 5 Aug, 2001
Manurewa 36
Wainuiomata 36


Saturday, 28 Jul, 2001
Otahuhu 36
Wainuiomata 16


Sunday, 22 Jul, 2001
Wainuiomata 16
Canterbury 10


Saturday, 14 Jul, 2001
Wainuiomata 42
Glenora 18


Sunday, 8 Jul, 2001
Wainuiomata 106
Ngongotaha 12


Saturday, 30 Jun, 2001
Raiders 50
Wainuiomata 10


Sunday, 24 Jun, 2001
Wainuiomata 26
Mt Albert 4


Saturday, 16 Jun, 2001
Wainuiomata 24
Porirua 16


2000 BARTERCARD CUP LADDER
Round 22
August 19th - 20th
Pos  Team Name  P
 1   Otahuhu   36 
 2   Canterbury   30 
 3   Tornadoes   30 
 4   Wainuiomata   26 
 5   Glenora   26 
 6   Mt Albert   25 
 7   Manurewa   24 
 8   Raiders   19 
 9   Marist   18 
 10   Northcote   15 
 11   Ngongotaha   8 
 12   Porirua   7 
click for full table


Click here to return to the Main Page
[ home ] [ news ] [ teams ] [ events ] [ competitions ] [ chat ] [ links ] [ about ]
This site is not associated with the New Zealand Rugby Football League Inc
© 2017 New Zealand City Ltd