Brought to you by NZCity

MENU | NEWS | CHAT | WARRIORS | KIWIS | 25 Jun 2017 | rugbyleague.co.nz 
Mariners 

Back to the main page
Rugby League News
Rugby League Teams
Rugby League Events
Rugby League Competitions
Rugby League Chat
Rugby League Links
About RugbyLeague.co.nz


 Hunter Mariners
Next Game: The Season has finished
Last Game: The Mariners lost against the Canterbury Bulldogs 36 - 48 at Belmore Oval, Australia (7356 days ago)  game results here
 Hunter Mariners Season 0 Stats (All games)
 Total Games Played
 Away Games
    Away Wins 0 
 Home Games
    Home Wins
 Total Tries:
 Total Goals:
 Total Field Goals:
 Total Points For:
 Total Points Against:
 Leagues the Hunter Mariners are in
1997 Superleague Telstra Cup,
Visit our Sponsor
Last Results

Monday, 5 May, 1997
Canterbury 48
Hunter Mariners 36


Friday, 18 Apr, 1997
Hunter Mariners 36
Perth Reds 16


Thursday, 17 Apr, 1997
Sharks 26
Hunter Mariners 0


Sunday, 13 Apr, 1997
Hunter Mariners 18
Warriors 10


Friday, 4 Apr, 1997
Penrith 36
Hunter Mariners 24


Sunday, 30 Mar, 1997
Canberra 18
Hunter Mariners 12


Saturday, 22 Mar, 1997
Hunter Mariners 38
Cowboys 10


Friday, 14 Mar, 1997
Adelaide Rams 10
Hunter Mariners 8


Saturday, 8 Mar, 1997
Warriors 18
Hunter Mariners 14


Sunday, 2 Mar, 1997
Canterbury 20
Hunter Mariners 16


2000 BARTERCARD CUP LADDER
Round 22
August 19th - 20th
Pos  Team Name  P
 1   Otahuhu   36 
 2   Canterbury   30 
 3   Tornadoes   30 
 4   Wainuiomata   26 
 5   Glenora   26 
 6   Mt Albert   25 
 7   Manurewa   24 
 8   Raiders   19 
 9   Marist   18 
 10   Northcote   15 
 11   Ngongotaha   8 
 12   Porirua   7 
click for full table


Click here to return to the Main Page
[ home ] [ news ] [ teams ] [ events ] [ competitions ] [ chat ] [ links ] [ about ]
This site is not associated with the New Zealand Rugby Football League Inc
© 2017 New Zealand City Ltd